The CCW Excellence Awards honor, recognize and promote individuals and teams who have made a commitment to driving superior contact center and CX performance. The awards are dedicated to recognizing world-class thinking, creativity and execution across the full spectrum of contact center functions.

New for 2017, join us as we celebrate winners recognized for their unique accomplishments in the contact center and CX space! The event will kick off Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 6:30 PM with a red carpet welcome reception, followed by an upscale three-course awards dinner at 7:30 PM hosted by award winning magician Mat Franco.

Sponsored byicon1

Introducing Our Celebrity Host

Mat Franco

Celebrity Magician and Winner of America’s Got Talent – Season 9

As the first and only magician ever to win NBC’s America’s Got Talent, the self-taught Mat Franco takes an innovative approach to magic-making that’s driven by pure joy. The 28-year-old Rhode Island native began developing his own shows before the age of ten and took the stage at the Riviera Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas by the time he was 15. With an improvisation-fueled and humor-laced performance style, Franco is now currently headlining his own show, Magic Reinvented Nightly, at the LINQ Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas.

Meet the 2017 Judges

View All Judges

Looking Back at the 2016 CCW Excellence Awards Gala

2017 Awards Categories

We’re excited to share several new categories and an expanded list of vendor categories. For questions, please contact awards@callcenterweek.com

End User Categories:

  •  NEW: CX Leader of the Year
  • Best in Class Contact Center (Under 99 Seats)
  • Best in Class Contact Center (100-199 Seats)
  • Best in Class Contact Center (200+ Seats)
  • Best Training & Development Program
  • Best Contact Center Culture

Vendor Categories:

    •  NEW: Omni Channel Provider of the Year
    •  NEW: CRM Provider of the Year
    •  Best Outsourcer of the Year
    •  NEW: Workforce Optimization Provider of the Year

Collaboration Category:

  •  NEW: CX Innovation of the Year